10 DweleTape Vol. I [The Party]


Right Here [ft. Dj Mitsu]
Jimmy Stay Down
Know Your Name
Call Me [Slum Village]
Close To Me

What’s Not Love
Free is a Bird
A Pimp’s Dream
Blow Your Mind
Tainted [Slum Village]

Show You Right
Lady Love
A.N.G.E.L. [Ft. Slum Village]
Hold On
I’m Cheatin’

Lay It Down
Count The Ways [Slum Village]
Find a Way
I Think I Love U